skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Staff

Name Phone Email
Allan, Verity +44 (0)1223 746816 vla22@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Amorin, Ricardo +44 (0)1223 337526 ra518@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Ashdown, Mark +44 (0)1223 337300 maja1@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Barker, Bob +44 (0)1223 337346 bob@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Bolton, Rosie +44 (0)1223 337363 rosie@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Bothwell, Matthew +44 (0)1223 337523 m.bothwell@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Carey, Steven +44 (0)1223 746951 shc44@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Carniani, Stefano +44 (0)1223 737246 sc888@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Chavez, Ricardo +44 (0)1223 746428 ricardo.chavez@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Chen, Xi xc253@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Coles, Jeremy +44 (0)1223 339242 j.coles@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Crofts, Mike +44 (0)1223 337339 mcrofts@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Das, Saptarshi sd731@mrao.cam.ac.uk
de Lera Acedo, Eloy +44 (0)1223 337365 eloy@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Delrez, Laetitia +44 (0)1223 337214 lcd44@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Doherty, Peter +44 (0)1223 337370 peterd@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Ely, John +44 (0)1223 337349 j.ely@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Farreras, Montse +44 (0)1223 746816 mf582@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Faulkner, Andrew +44 (0)1223 764972 a.faulkner@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Fisher, Martin +44 (0)1223 766476 mfisher@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Gale-Sides, Kingsley ktg25@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Gillen, Edward +44 (0)1223 746812 ecg41@cam.ac.uk
Hales, Sally +44 (0)1223 337303 s.hales@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Handley, William +44 (0)1223 766660 w.handley@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Huang, Tian +44 (0)1223 746816 th523@mrao.cam.ac.uk
James, Bethan +44 (0)1223 337523 bjames@ast.cam.ac.uk
Lentati, Lindley +44 (0)1223 346436 l.lentati@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Nikolic, Bojan +44 (0)1223 337563 b.nikolic@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Northrop, Ian +44 (0)1223 262463 northrop@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Odell, David +44 (0)1223 337303
Ota, Kazuaki +44 (0)1223 746431 kota@ast.cam.ac.uk
Perrott, Yvette +44 (0)1223 337345 y.perrott@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Pienaar, Hardie +44 (0)1223 746951 hp402@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Pooley, Guy +44 (0)1223 337303 g.g.pooley@mrao.cama.c.uk
Razavi-Ghods, Nima +44 (0)1223 766763 nima@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Rimmer, Paul +44 (0)1223 346436 pbr27@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Rumsey, Clare +44 (0)1223 337565 c.rumsey@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Scrivener, Karen +44 (0)1223 337294 k.scrivener@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Seneta, Bodie +44 (0)1223 337312 b.seneta@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Shaw, Clive +44 (0)1223 262463 c.shaw@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Smit, Renske +44 (0)1223 337210 rs940@cam.ac.uk
Stolyarov, Vladislav +44 (0)1223 746816 v.stolyarov@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Sun, David (Xaiowei) +44 (0)1223 766476 x.sun@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Thompson, Samantha +44 (0)1223 746923 sjt20@cam.ac.uk
Titterington, David +44 (0)1223 337368 djt@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Waldram, Elizabeth +44 (0)1223 337303 e.m.waldram@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Willatt, Greg +44 (0)1223 337372 gpw26@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Wilson, Donald +44 (0)1223 337297 d.m.wilson@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Wortmann, Peter pw410@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Wynick, Alex +44 (0)1223 336064 arw86@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Young, John +44 (0)1223 337347 j.s.young@mrao.cam.ac.uk