skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Emeritus Visitors

Name Phone Email
Barker, Bob +44 (0)1223 337303 bob@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Crofts, Mike +44 (0)1223 337339 mcrofts@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Gull, Steve +44 (0)1223 337367 steve@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Hewish, Tony +44 (0)1223 337292 ah120@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Hills, Richard +44 (0)1223 337369 richard@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Pooley, Guy +44 (0)1223 337303 g.g.pooley@mrao.cama.c.uk
Riley, Julia +44 (0)1223 337308 julia@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Scott, Paul +44 (0)1223 337306 paul@mrao.cam.ac.uk

RSS Feed Latest news

Nobel Prize in Physics for Didier Queloz

Oct 08, 2019

Nobel Prize in Physics awarded to Prof Didier Queloz from Cavendish Astrophysics

View all news