skip to content

Cavendish Astrophysics

 
Office phone Email address
Verity Allan vla22@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Dr Mejd Alsari ma671@cam.ac.uk
Mark Ashdown +44 (0)1223 337300 maja1@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Clark Baker
Asa Bluck +44 (0)1223 346435 asa.bluck@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Steven Brereton +44 (0)1223 337516 kavlisec@ast.cam.ac.uk
Syed Bukhari +44 (0)1223 337294 ssb43@cam.ac.uk
Steven Carey +44 (0)1223 746951 shc44@cam.ac.uk
Dr Jeremy Coles +44 (0)1223 339242 j.coles@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Alice Concas +44 (0)1223 3 46436 ac2250@cam.ac.uk
Mirko Curti +44 (0)1223 337210 mc2041@cam.ac.uk
Emma Curtis-Lake +44 (0)1223 346433 ec296@cam.ac.uk
Dr Simon Daley-Yates
Dr. Eloy de Lera Acedo +44 (0)1223 337365 eloy@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Laetitia Delrez +44 (0)1223 337214 lcd44@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Daniel Dennett +44 (0)1223 760095 dd517@cam.ac.uk
Ergin Dinc +44 (0)1223 337294 ed502@cam.ac.uk
Peter Doherty +44 (0)1223 337370 peterd@mrao.cam.ac.uk
John Ely +44 (0)1223 337349 j.ely@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Danielle Fenech +44 (0)1223 337415 dmfd2@cam.ac.uk
Edward Gillen +44 (0)1223 337415 ecg41@cam.ac.uk
Quentin Gueuning +44 (0)1223 346954 qdg20@cam.ac.uk
Dr Will Handley (01223) 764042 wh260@cam.ac.uk
Vid Irsic +44 (0)1223 337294 vi223@cam.ac.uk
Gareth Jones +44 (0)1223 337210 gj283@cam.ac.uk
Nicolas Laporte +44 (0)1223 337294 nl408@cam.ac.uk
Dr Ying-He Celeste Lü celeste.lu@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Dr Vinesh Maguire Rajpaul vr325@cam.ac.uk
Dr Annelies Mortier +44 (0)12233 37299 angm2@cam.ac.uk
Bojan Nikolic +44 (0)1223 346432 b.nikolic@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Helen Northrop +44 (0)1223 760095 northrop@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Ian Northrop +44 (0)1223 760095 northrop@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Gloria Oglesby +44 (0)1223 337294
Dr. Nima Razavi-Ghods +44 (0)1223 766763 nima@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Paul Rimmer +44(0)1223 337294 pbr27@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Dr Emily Sandford
Bodie Seneta +44 (0)1223 337312 b.seneta@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Clive Shaw +44 (0)1223 760095 c.shaw@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Vladislav Stolyarov +44 (0)1223 746816 v.stolyarov@mrao.cam.ac.uk
David (Xaiowei) Sun +44 (0)1223 766476 x.sun@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Dr. Samantha Thompson +44 (0)1223 746923 sjt20@cam.ac.uk
Greg Willatt +44 (0)1223 337372 gpw26@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Almarie (Alletta) Williams +44 (0)1223 337867 ace34@cam.ac.uk
Peter Wortmann +44 (0)1223 339242 pw410@mrao.cam.ac.uk
John Young +44 (0)1223 337347 j.s.young@mrao.cam.ac.uk