skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

People

  1. Faculty
  2. Staff
  3. Research Students
  4. Visitors
Faculty
Name Phone Email
Alexander, Paul +44 (0)1223 337477 pa@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Buscher, David +44 (0)1223 337302 d.buscher@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Carilli, Chris +44 (0)1223 337306 carilli@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Green, Dave +44 (0)1223 337305 d.a.green@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Gull, Steve +44 (0)1223 337367 steve@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Haniff, Chris +44 (0)1223 337307 cah@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Hewish, Antony +44 (0)1223 766763 ah120@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Hills, Richard +44 (0)1223 337369 r.e.hills@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Hobson, Mike +44 (0)1223 339992 mph@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Lasenby, Anthony +44 (0)1223 337293 a.n.lasenby@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Longair, Malcolm +44 (0)1223 765953 & 765777 msl1000@cam.ac.uk
Maiolino, Roberto +44 (0)1223 761661 rm665@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Padman, Rachael +44 (0)1223 337310 rp11@cam.ac.uk
Queloz, Didier +44 (0)1223 337083 dq212@cam.ac.uk
Richer, John +44 (0)1223 337246 j.s.richer@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Riley, Julia +44 (0)1223 337308 j.m.riley@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Saunders, Richard +44 (0)1223 337301 r.saunders@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Scott, Paul +44 (0)1223 337306 paul@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Staff
Name Phone Email
Allan, Verity +44 (0)1223 746816 vla22@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Ashdown, Mark +44 (0)1223 337300 maja1@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Bluck, Asa asa.bluck@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Cameron, Ewan ec508@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Carey, Steven +44 (0)1223 746951 shc44@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Chen, Xi asa.bluck@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Coles, Jeremy +44 (0)1223 339242 j.coles@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Crofts, Mike +44 (0)1223 337339 mcrofts@mrao.cam.ac.uk
de Lera Acedo, Eloy +44 (0)1223 337365 eloy@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Delrez, Laetitia +44 (0)1223 337214 lcd44@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Doherty, Peter +44 (0)1223 337370 peterd@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Ely, John +44 (0)1223 337349 j.ely@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Farreras, Montse +44 (0)1223 746816 mf582@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Faulkner, Andrew +44 (0)1223 764972 a.faulkner@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Fenech, Danielle +44 (0)1223 337369 dmfd2@cam.ac.uk
Fisher, Martin +44 (0)1223 766476 mfisher@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Gale-Sides, Kingsley ktg25@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Gillen, Edward +44 (0)1223 746812 ecg41@cam.ac.uk
Hague, Peter prh44@cam.ac.uk
Handley, William +44 (0)1223 766660 w.handley@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Huang, Tian +44 (0)1223 746816 th523@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Loo, Woon Suan wsl30@cam.ac.uk
Mancini, Alessio as2848@cam.ac.uk
Mortier, Annelies +44 (0)12233 37299 angm2@cam.ac.uk
Nikolic, Bojan +44 (0)1223 337563 b.nikolic@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Northrop, Ian +44 (0)1223 262463 northrop@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Pooley, Guy +44 (0)1223 337303 g.g.pooley@mrao.cama.c.uk
Razavi-Ghods, Nima +44 (0)1223 766763 nima@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Rimmer, Paul +44 (0)1223 346436 pbr27@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Seneta, Bodie +44 (0)1223 337312 b.seneta@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Shaw, Clive +44 (0)1223 262463 c.shaw@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Smit, Renske +44 (0)1223 746433 rs940@cam.ac.uk
Stolyarov, Vladislav +44 (0)1223 746816 v.stolyarov@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Sun, David (Xaiowei) +44 (0)1223 766476 x.sun@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Thompson, Samantha +44 (0)1223 746923 sjt20@cam.ac.uk
Titterington, David +44 (0)1223 337368 djt@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Verstappen, Joris +44 (0)1223 746816 jv407@cam.ac.uk
Waldram, Elizabeth +44 (0)1223 337303 e.m.waldram@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Willatt, Greg +44 (0)1223 337372 gpw26@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Wilson, Donald +44 (0)1223 337297 d.m.wilson@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Wortmann, Peter richard@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Young, John +44 (0)1223 337347 j.s.young@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Research Students
Name Phone Email
Agocs, Fruzsina +44 (0)1223 337550 fa325@cam.ac.uk
Ahrer, Eva-Maria ema46@cam.ac.uk
Anstey, Dominic da401@cam.ac.uk
Barker, William +44-(0)1223-337550 wb263@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Brownson, Simcha sbb33@cam.ac.uk
Cumner, John jmc227@cam.ac.uk
Elwood, Patrick +44 (0)1223 337247 pje40@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Fagnoni, Nicolas +44 (0)1223 337247 nf323@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Fluetsch, Andrin +44 (0)1223 746434 af618@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Gallagher, Robert +44 (0)1223 337523 rmg55@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Guo, Yucheng yg337@cam.ac.uk
Hall, Richard +44 (0)1223 337364 rdh47@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Hayden-Pawson, Connor cjh233@cam.ac.uk
Hergt, Lukas +44 (0)1223 760796 lh561@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Javid, Kamran +44 (0)1223 337364 asa.bluck@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Jin, Terry +44 (0)1223 337247 t.jin@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Kent, James +44 (0)1223 337247 jck42@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Kim, Do Young +44 (0)1223 746437 d.y.kim@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Lienhard, Florian fl386@cam.ac.uk
Lin, Yun-Cherng +44 (0)1223 746437 ycl54@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Luis, James +44 (0)1223 337247 jjdl3@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Molnar, Matyas +44 (0)1223 337247 mdm49@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Mortimer, Daniel djm244@cam.ac.uk
Murray, Catriona +44 (0)1223 337364 cam217@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Pedersen, Peter ppp25@cam.ac.uk
Piotrowska, Joanna 01223 (3)37526 jmp218@cam.ac.uk
Roque, Ian ilvr2@cam.ac.uk
Smith, Gareth gds38@cam.ac.uk
Trussler, James +44 (0)1223 746434 jaat2@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Witstok, Joris 01223 (3)37526 jnw30@cam.ac.uk
Ye, Haoyang +44 (0)1223 337247 hy297@cam.ac.uk
Visitors
Name Phone Email
Bolton, Rosie rosie@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Demory, Brice-Olivier +44 (0)1223 337214 bod21@cam.ac.uk
Feroz, Farhan f.feroz@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Günther, Maximilian +44 (0)1223 337364 mg719@cam.ac.uk
Higson, Edward +44 (0)1223 760796 e.higson@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Olamaie, Malak +44 (0)1223 337345 m.olamaie@mrao.cam.ac.uk