skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Research Students

Name Phone Email
Agocs, Fruzsina +44 (0)1223 337550 fa325@cam.ac.uk
Ahrer, Eva-Maria ema46@cam.ac.uk
Anstey, Dominic da401@cam.ac.uk
Barker, William +44-(0)1223-337550 wb263@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Belfiore, Francesco fbelfior@ucsc.edu
Brennan, Alison amb67@cam.ac.uk
Briegal, Joshua +44 (0)1223 337364 jtb34@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Brownson, Simcha
Cumner, John jmc227@cam.ac.uk
Cumner, John
Elwood, Patrick +44 (0)1223 337247 pje40@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Fagnoni, Nicolas +44 (0)1223 337247 nf323@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Fluetsch, Andrin +44 (0)1223 746434 af618@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Gallagher, Robert +44 (0)1223 337523 rmg55@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Günther, Maximilian +44 (0)1223 337364 mg719@cam.ac.uk
Hall, Richard +44 (0)1223 337364 rdh47@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Hayden-Pawson, Connor
Hee, Sonke s.hee@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Hergt, Lukas +44 (0)1223 760796 lh561@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Higson, Edward +44 (0)1223 760796 e.higson@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Javid, Kamran +44 (0)1223 337364 k.javid@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Jin, Terry +44 (0)1223 337247 t.jin@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Kent, James +44 (0)1223 337247 jck42@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Kim, Do Young +44 (0)1223 746437 d.y.kim@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Leik, Sai +44 (0)1223 337364 sksl2@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Lin, Yun-Cherng +44 (0)1223 746437 ycl54@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Luis, James +44 (0)1223 337247 jjdl3@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Mancini, Alessio
Molnar, Matyas +44 (0)1223 337247 mdm49@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Mortimer, Daniel djm244@cam.ac.uk
Murray, Catriona +44 (0)1223 337364 cam217@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Negreanu, Carina +44 (0)1223 746437 c.negreanu@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Pedersen, Peter
Piotrowska, Joanna 01223 (3)37526 jmp218@cam.ac.uk
Roque, Ian
Smith, Gareth
Trussler, James +44 (0)1223 746434 jaat2@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Witstok, Joris 01223 (3)37526 jnw30@cam.ac.uk
Ye, Haoyang +44 (0)1223 337247 hy297@cam.ac.uk